The Trumpet

USM Office

Norther Caribbean University,

Mandeville Manchester,Jamaica, W.I

General Contact

Email: hilltoptrumpet@ncu.edu.jm

Telephone: 876-963-7247

Facebook: The Hilltop Trumpet

Editorial

Quinell Ming, Editor-In-Chief, Gmail: quinell@stu.ncu.edu.jm

Rajae Danvers, Managing Editor (National), Gmail: rdanvers@stu.ncu.edu.jm

Avinash Evans, Managing Editor (National), Gmail: avinash@stu.ncu.edu.jm

Chantelle Rochester, Managing Editor (International), Gmail: crochester@stu.ncu.edu.jm

Ramon Gordon, Managing Editor (Entertainment), Gmail: rgordon16@stu.ncu.edu.jm

Rashel Edwards, Managing Editor (Features), Gmail: rashel@stu.ncu.edu.jm

Synokia Hibbert, Managing Editor (Religion), Gmail: synokia@stu.ncu.edu.jm

Toni-Ann Hudson, Managing Editor (Health), Gmail: thudson@stu.ncu.edu.jm

Jhanielle Powell, Managing Editor (Local), Gmail: jhanielle@stu.ncu.edu.jm

Leanna Duncan, Advertising Manager, Gmail: leanna@stu.ncu.edu.jm

Emails

When sending queries, contributions, opinion pieces etc. through email, let the subject of your email reflect the content of your mail.

Example:

“To: Leanna Duncan

From: Tom Brown

Subject: Advertising

Good morning, I am interested in advertising with the Hilltop Trumpet.”